Sunday Love

My husband is currently outside in the 20 degree weather building a hockey rink for our kids. Yesterday I stood outside with him and his surveying equipment (engineers = geeks) to find level spots on our side yard and today he purchased the lumber and plastic sheeting needed to build them a rink. The rink is a Christmas present from us to them, because how can you resist having a rink in your yard when your kids look like this:

Photo professionally taken by Crowley Photo. I may love it very, very much. So much so that when I look at it on my fridge I get teary eyed.

Leave a Reply

