Eleven

In honor of Meg’s 11th birthday today, I gave her a quiz asked her some questions about her life (idea shamelessly filched from Beth). Hard to believe we’ve gone from this:

to this:

BECAUSE YOU’RE 11

What is your favorite color? Yellow

What is your favorite food? Tacos

What sports do you play? Hockey and Softball

What musical instruments do you play? Clarinet, Piano and kinda sorta guitar

What is your favorite thing in the world to do? Read

What are your favorite types of books to read? Fantasy

What do you love about Drew? I love that he’s a dork. I am a dork too.

What do you love about Izzie? She likes to snuggle me at times.

What do you love about Annie? She gives great hugs.

What is your favorite subject in school? Everything.

What do you want to be when you grow up? Oh my gosh. Maybe something to do with animals. Or maybe a writer.

What’s your favorite thing to do with Dad? Go to hockey.

What’s your favorite thing to do with me? Have you read to me.

Do you think you’ll ever clean your room?  (one question to grow on) It’s kinda clean. But I think I can, someday.

Happy 11th birthday my sweet girl. Mom loves you more than you know.

Leave a Reply

